New Monthly Calendar for August, With Daily & Weekly Calendars 2022

Okay is it just me or is summer just flying by? I thought we still had lots of time left in July haha Nope August is tomorrow.

Lets embrace these Sunday scaries today and head into August feeling motivated- we’ll see hahah

You can download your free printable calendars for this week below:

The artist featured this week can be found on Canva @victoria-rusyn

You can support their work directly here.

As we head into a new month, I find it super helpful to check back in with some of my goals. Whether they are financial, personal, or related to my blog or content; I like to take some time to breakdown these goals again.

I wanted to included a printable that made this easier.

If this sounds like something that may be useful to you, you can download that below.

If you are looking for other productivity or mental health printables you can find those here.

This week I wanted to try something a little different. I want to share with you a song that has been motivating and encouraging me these last few days. It lead to the inspiration for this weeks Calendar theme.

I am Woman – Emmy Meli

I hope you recognize the power in you. Lets go crush this week!

I am sending all my love out into the world,

Erika Jane

Leave a comment